Joe Biden Appoint First Team Members

The US president-elect Joe Biden has announced the first members of his national security and foreign policy team.

According to him, his team members will rally the world to take up challenges like no other. The president-elect who would be sworn in officially as the President of the US on the 20th of January 2021, has said that it is time to restore the American leadership and that he’s very sure, that the members of his team would do that.

Members of this team include Anthony Blinken as Secretary of State, Avril Haines as Director Of National Intelligence, John Kerry as Climate Envoy, Jake Sullivan as National Security Advisor, Ambassador Linda -Thomas Greenfield as the United States Ambassador to United Nations and Alejandro Mayorkas, Secretary on Homeland Security.

About the author

Esther Ifeoluwa

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Follow Us On

follow us, share and be part of Nigeria premier undiluted news.

Media 1

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Don’t miss out. Get the latest

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.


Media Show

Viral Videos

%d bloggers like this: