FG Reopens Land Borders

Following the Federal Executive Council FEC meeting, President Muhammadu Buhari has ordered the immediate opening of four of the country’s land borders.

Seme in Lagos, Illela in Sokoto, Maigatari in Jigawa and Mfun in Cross River borders have now been officially opened.

According to the Minister for Finance, Budget and National Planning Mrs Zainab Ahmad, the remaining borders will be reopened before Dec. 31st, 2020, 


About the author

Esther Ifeoluwa

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Follow Us On

follow us, share and be part of Nigeria premier undiluted news.

Media 1

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Don’t miss out. Get the latest

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.


Media Show

Viral Videos

%d bloggers like this: